Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Rickon Mr. Rickon
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Yihua Precision Machining Co, Ltd.
Home > Produite
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Alle Produkte (Total 209 Products)
View:
Präzisions-CNC-Drehgroßhandel nach Kundenwunsch
Für die Bearbeitung von CNC-Teilen ist auch die Genauigkeit der Werkzeugmaschine selbst erforderlich. Denn Präzisions-CNC-Bearbeitungsteile erfordern nicht nur angemessene Bearbeitungslinien, sondern auch die Präzision der Werkzeugmaschine selbst. Andernfalls erfüllt möglicherweise nicht einmal die beste Unterstützung...
Präzisions-CNC-Drehteile nach Kundenwunsch
Bei der computergesteuerten numerischen Steuerung können wir für die Prozesse, die für Abfallprodukte anfällig sind, die Verarbeitungslinie angemessen planen, um die Fehlerrate zu minimieren. Zum Beispiel kann die Endbearbeitung und Glättung vorne platziert werden, und die Bearbeitung einiger kleinerer Oberflächen...
CNC Edelstahlbefestigungen Custom
Bei der CNC-Bearbeitung der feinen Bezugsfläche ist eine grobe Bezugspositionierung erforderlich. Bei der CNC-Bearbeitung und Herstellung von Einzel- und Kleinserienteilen oder sogar der Serienfertigung für Gussteile und Schmiedeteile mit komplexen Formen oder großen Größen sowie für Rohlinge mit großen Maßfehlern...
CNC-Bearbeitung Großhandel für Unterhaltungselektronik
Im CNC-Bearbeitungsprozess können wir die Bedeutung von Präzisionsbenchmarks leicht erkennen. Die Oberfläche als Präzisionsreferenz sollte zu Beginn des CNC-Bearbeitungsprozesses bearbeitet werden, da sie zur Positionierung bei der Bearbeitung anderer Oberflächen im nachfolgenden Prozess verwendet wird. Das heißt,...
CNC-Bearbeitung elektronischer Teile kundenspezifisch
Vor der wichtigen Oberflächenbearbeitung der Präzisionsteile sollte das Präzisionsdatum einmal angepasst werden, um die Verarbeitungsgenauigkeit der wichtigen Oberflächen sicherzustellen. Nach dem Einstellen der Endbearbeitungsreferenz und der Endbearbeitung sollten die Hauptoberflächen mit höheren...
Factory Custom SS304 Edelstahl

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Luftpolsterfolienverpackung

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Bag/Bags

Herkunftsort: China

Um die Größen- und Positionsanforderungen der Teile sicherzustellen, kann die Bearbeitungsreihenfolge jeder Oberfläche der CNC-bearbeiteten Teile nicht nach Belieben angeordnet werden, es müssen jedoch bestimmte Grundsätze befolgt werden. Dies bedeutet, dass die Auswahl und Konvertierung von Positionierungsdaten die...
SS304 Edelstahl Großhandel Custom

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Luftpolsterfolienverpackung

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Bag/Bags

Herkunftsort: China

Bei der Bearbeitung von Präzisionsteilen ist eine vernünftige Prozesslinie ein wichtiges Prinzip, das unverändert bleibt. Ein CNC-bearbeitetes Teil hat häufig mehrere Oberflächen, die bearbeitet werden müssen. Diese Oberflächen haben nicht nur bestimmte Genauigkeitsanforderungen selbst, sondern auch bestimmte...
CNC SS304 Edelstahl

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Luftpolsterfolienverpackung

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Bag/Bags

Herkunftsort: China

In der Bearbeitungsindustrie bestimmt die Bearbeitungsgenauigkeit häufig in hohem Maße die Qualität der bearbeiteten Teile, und die CNC-Präzisionsbearbeitung selbst ist eine sehr anspruchsvolle Bearbeitungstechnik. Im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen Verarbeitungsmethoden kann es bessere Ergebnisse erzielen und hat viele...
Hochgeschwindigkeits-CNC-Bearbeitung nach Kundenwunsch

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Der Präzisions-Hardware-Verarbeitungsprozess besteht darin, das Stahlmaterial entsprechend den Produktionsanforderungen beim Materiallieferanten zu bestellen. Nach dem Abbinden des Stahlmaterials wird das Material geschnitten. Prüfen Sie nach dem Schneiden des Materials die Toleranz an vier Seiten. Nach Abschluss der...
CNC-Fräsen mit hoher Geschwindigkeit

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

In der Automatisierungsausrüstungsindustrie gibt es mehr CNC-Bearbeitungsteile. Gegenwärtig sind die Produktionskosten aufgrund des Arbeitskräftemangels auf dem Markt hoch, und viele verwenden intelligente Produktion, um traditionelle Arbeitskräfte zu ersetzen. Dadurch wird die Produktionseffizienz und -qualität...
Hochgeschwindigkeits-CNC-Fräsen im Großhandel

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Die CNC-Bearbeitung ist in verschiedenen Branchen gefragt, insbesondere in einigen Kernindustrien, die Wert auf Automatisierung legen. Das CNC-Bearbeitungszentrum verarbeitet hauptsächlich kastenförmige Werkstücke, komplexe oberflächentypische Werkstücke, speziell geformte Werkstücke, scheibenförmige Werkstücke,...
Werkseitig kundenspezifisches Hochgeschwindigkeits-CNC-Fräsen

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Werkseitig kundenspezifisches Hochgeschwindigkeits-CNC-Fräsen Präzisionshardware kann je nach Produktionsanforderungen zugeschnitten werden. Einige Kleinteile können auch durch Gongschneiden oder numerische Computersteuerung verarbeitet werden. Wie Präzisionsbeschläge zur Herstellung eines Behälters muss dieser...
Fabrik Aluminiumdruckguss
Während des Präzisionsgussprozesses wird die Schale gebrannt, um eine ausreichende Festigkeit zu erhalten, und das verbleibende Einbettmaterial wird verbrannt, die erforderlichen Metallmaterialien werden gegossen, verfestigt und abgekühlt, und der Sand wird nach dem Schälen entfernt, um a zu erhalten hochpräzises...
Aluminium Druckguss Großhandel
Beim Wachsausschmelzgießen werden geeignete Einbettmassen (wie Paraffin) für die Herstellung von Einbettmassen ausgewählt und anschließend die Schritte des Eintauchens von feuerfester Farbe und des Streuens von feuerfestem Sand auf die Einbettmasse zum Aushärten und Trocknen der Schale wiederholt. Schmelzen Sie dann...
Aluminium Druckguss Custom
Präzisionsguss bezieht sich auf den allgemeinen Begriff zum Erhalten von Präzisionsgussteilen. Im Vergleich zum herkömmlichen Sandgussverfahren ist die durch Präzisionsguss erhaltene Gussgröße genauer und die Oberflächenbeschaffenheit besser. Es umfasst: Feinguss, Keramikformguss, Metallformguss, Druckguss,...
Präzises Drehen von CNC-Teilen
Das Drehen der Außenfläche ist die grundlegende Methode der Außenflächenbearbeitung bei der präzisen CNC-Hardwareverarbeitung, und die verwendete Ausrüstung ist eine Drehmaschine. In allgemeinen Maschinenfabriken machen Drehmaschinen etwa 40% der Gesamtzahl der Werkzeugmaschinen aus. Das Drehen ist die Hauptmethode...
CNC-Bearbeitung elektronischer Teile
Oberflächenpolierverarbeitung: Oberflächenpolieren bezieht sich auf die Oberflächengratbehandlung von CNC-Hardwareprodukten, die üblicherweise im täglichen Bedarf eingesetzt wird. Zum Beispiel: Wir produzieren einen Kamm. Der Kamm besteht aus Hardware durch Stempeln. Dann sind die Ecken des gestempelten Kamms sehr...
Präzisions-CNC-Drehgroßhandel
Bei der präzisen CNC-Bearbeitung werden Rohstoffe (Edelstahl, Kupfer, Aluminium, Eisen usw.) nach Kundenzeichnungen oder Mustern mit Drehmaschinen, Fräsmaschinen, Bohrmaschinen, Polier- und anderen Maschinen zu verschiedenen Teilen verarbeitet. Wie Schrauben, Motorwellen, Modellautoteile, Zubehör für Angelausrüstung,...
Werkseitig kundenspezifische CNC-bearbeitete Motorteile
Bei der Verarbeitung von Produktstempeln sind die Fähigkeiten des Verarbeitungsherstellers in Bezug auf Festigkeit und Stempelung sehr wichtig. Während des Vorgangs muss jeder Teil des Stempels zusammengemischt werden. Erst wenn jedes Teil stabiler und gemischter ist, kann der Prozessaspekt stärker hervorgehoben...
Kundenspezifisches Präzisions-CNC-Drehen
Bei der präzisen CNC-Bearbeitung muss der Bediener die richtige Haltung beibehalten und über genügend Energie verfügen, um die Arbeit zu erledigen. Es ist notwendig, Ihre Gedanken während der Operation zu konzentrieren, Geschwätz ist strengstens verboten und gegenseitige Zusammenarbeit ist möglich. Darüber hinaus...
CNC-bearbeitete Motorteile kundenspezifisch
Prozessbenchmark der CNC-Präzisionsmetallbearbeitung: (1) Positionierungsdatum, das Positionierungsdatum, das von der Drehmaschine oder Vorrichtung bei der Verarbeitung auf einer CNC-Drehmaschine verwendet wird. (2) Messbenchmark, dieser Benchmark bezieht sich im Allgemeinen auf die Größen- oder...

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Rickon Mr. Rickon
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-769--81581186 Email:sales@yhmachining.com
Home > Products Show
Online Service
Rickon

Mr. Rickon

Leave a message
Contact Now
All Products
Red BMW Aftermarket Auto Parts
Red BMW Aftermarket Auto Parts The main business of our company are CNC machining service CNC machining automotive parts electronics parts machining precision medical device machining custom CNC machined aluminium and CNC stainless steel machining service In today s automobile production the development cycle of new...
Linear High Quality High Precision Shaft
Our company is focusing on CNC Machining Service for many years We are a professional CNC Machine Service Provider in CNC machining industry Our CNC machining service includes CNC machining service CNC machining automotive parts electronics parts machining precision medical device machining custom CNC machined...
CNC Turning Machining Aluminum Shaft
Our company is focusing on CNC Machining Service for many years We are a professional CNC Machine Service Provider in CNC machining industry Our CNC machining service includes CNC machining service CNC machining automotive parts electronics parts machining precision medical device machining custom CNC machined...
Precision CNC Turning Services
Precision CNC Turning Services Regarding the machining of CNC precision parts in order to improve the mechanical properties of the parts such as carburizing quenching tempering etc they are generally arranged after machining If large deformation occurs after heat treatment the final processing must also be arranged...
Eco-friendly Precision CNC Turning
Eco friendly Precision CNC Turning In the processing of equipment parts precision hardware processing often arranges heat treatment In order to improve the cutting performance of the metal such as annealing normalizing tempering etc it is generally arranged before the machining of the mechanical parts Our main...
Custom Precision CNC Turning Hardware
Precision hardware guide rails hinges joints etc should be regularly polished with lubricating oil to keep them bright and lubricated Do not hit with hard objects or scratch the surface of hardware accessories with sharp weapons avoid contact with hydrochloric acid salt halogen and other corrosive corporation Our main...
Factory Wholesale Precision CNC Turning
Factory Wholesale Precision CNC Turning In the process of high quality CNC precision hardware processing sharp and hard objects should not be used to scratch the surface of the hardware accessories It should be scrubbed with a damp cloth or treated with a damp cloth dipped in neutral detergent or cleaning agent Our...
Low Cost Precision CNC Turning Parts
Low Cost Precision CNC Turning Parts With the rapid development of industry the requirements for hardware processing are getting higher and higher The hardware processing process is a process of directly changing the appearance shape size orientation function of the raw material to make it a semi finished workpiece or...
Precision CNC Turning Component for Sale
Precision CNC Turning Component for Sale In the maintenance process of CNC machining parts we should keep the hardware parts clean at all times If the metal stamping water stains are accidentally caused it should be wiped dry immediately after use and the surface should be kept clean frequently Our main business are...
3 Axis CNC Machining Parts for Sale
The precision parts processed by cnc are not only stable in processing quality high in processing accuracy and high in repeat accuracy which are suitable for the processing requirements of aircraft In addition if you want to change the shape and size of the part you only need to modify the processing procedure of the...
Stainless Steel Adapter Wholesale

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Bubble Wraps Packing

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

place of origin: China

Generally cnc processing has higher production efficiency in the case of multi variety and small batch production which can reduce the time of production preparation machine tool adjustment and working procedure inspection And also reduce the cutting time due to the use of the best cutting amount The main business of...
SS304 Stainless Steel Adapter Custom

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Bubble Wraps Packing

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

place of origin: China

SS304 Stainless Steel Adapter Custom Cnc processing can generally process complex profiles that are difficult to process with conventional methods and can even process some unobservable parts However because CNC machine tools are expensive maintenance personnel are required to have a higher technical level The main...
Custom SS304 Stainless Steel Fitting

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Bubble Wraps Packing

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

place of origin: China

The joints made of 304 stainless steel are beautiful in appearance compact in structure and higher in strength than the joints of ordinary metal hoses The hose sheath design is fastened to the hose which saves time and convenience in assembly has strong tensile strength and is also waterproof and dustproof The main...
CNC Machined Intake Parts Custom
CNC Machined Intake Parts Custom Yihua Precision Machining Co Ltd has been working hard in CNC machining and parts manufacturing Our goal is to provide you with better products and lower prices than peers Our team has a wealth of knowledge about CNC machining Because we have invested in advanced equipment we can...
3 Axis CNC Machining Custom
3 Axis CNC Machining Custom In the CNC precision hardware processing process regulations are technical supports that guide production and process regulations need to be economical and reasonable The process regulations of the parts are the processing methods and steps of the parts 3 axis machining implies that the...
Aluminum Machined Parts for Sale
Aluminum Machined Parts for Sale Yihua Precision Machining Co Ltd has been working hard in CNC machining and parts manufacturing Our goal is to provide you with better products and lower prices than peers Our team has a wealth of knowledge about CNC machining Because we have invested in advanced equipment we can...
High Speed CNC Milling Metals

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

High Speed CNC Milling Metals Yihua Precision Machining Co Ltd has been working hard in CNC machining and parts manufacturing Our goal is to provide you with better products and lower prices than peers Our team has a wealth of knowledge about CNC machining Because we have invested in advanced equipment we can provide...
Wholesale Custom High Speed CNC Milling

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Wholesale Custom High Speed CNC Milling Yihua Precision Machining Co Ltd has been working hard in CNC machining and parts manufacturing Our goal is to provide you with better products and lower prices than peers Our team has a wealth of knowledge about CNC machining Because we have invested in advanced equipment we...
High Speed CNC Milling Products

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

High Speed CNC Milling Products Generally speaking the technological process can be divided into casting forging stamping welding machining assembly and so on The mechanical manufacturing process generally refers to the sum of the machining process of the parts and the assembly process of the machine Other processes...
Custom Precision CNC Turning Parts
Custom Precision CNC Turning Parts No matter what kind of precision metal material is processed it is carried out with designated technology In the production process the process of changing the shape size position and nature of the production object to make it a finished product or semi finished product is called a...
High Quality Precision CNC Turning Custom
No matter what kind of CNC precision metal material is processed it is carried out with designated technology It provides better production methods for the production of various new metal products and better supplies for more new products In the meantime in the selection of various metal materials it is also necessary...

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry